The economy is in times of upheaval. The digital transformation, the acceleration of the growth of new markets, as well as the Corona pandemic that has occurred since 2020 and the fight against it are constantly driving the prevailing change. U-turns, permanent change, disruption - this creates enormous social and economic challenges, but also opportunities.

New tasks and solutions are causing changes in marketing and sales. Transformation of marketing in thinking, acting and processes - this is also the focus of the new BRCG website. In this, on the one hand, sales challenges and strategies are addressed in terms of an integrated market conquest process - visitors are introduced to the digital transformation of sales. On the other hand, BRCG presents its latest project, the blog "BRCG-Trends", which informs about economic as well as industry-specific developments and news and contains knowledge about analytics, data, tools and processes in marketing issues.

Topicality is the key! In the new blog, BRCG takes up issues and addresses them in the context of digital transformation. Thus, "BRCG-Trends" starts with various contributions about the change of the business world in Corona times. Readers can expect topics such as the future of trade show business after the pandemic or the accessibility of business customers despite existing contact restrictions. Furthermore, trends in partner acquisition / partner business as well as CDOs - the decision makers of digital business - are presented and discussed in the context of the current change. The new blog will also show readers how to monitor and manage complex markets, as well as how to serve specific target groups via automated radar systems. Across industries, BRCG would like to contribute its experience from numerous innovation projects and daily conversations and invites dialogue. Exciting news and developments as well as informative articles about the transformation of digital sales await the reader from now on regularly in the blog "BRCG-Trends".

Here is the BRCG home page!

We look forward to exciting projects and new contacts!

Discover the latest trends!

Contact

Dr. Bergmann – Dr. Rohde & consulting group gmbh
Dr. Holger Bergmann
vertrieb@brcg.de
Steinring 125
44789 Bochum
0234/ 77796-0
www.brcg.de

Die Wirtschaft befindet sich in Zeiten des Umbruchs. Die Digitalisierung, die Beschleunigung des Wachstums neuer Märkte sowie die seit 2020 aufgetretene Corona-Pandemie und ihre Bekämpfung treiben den vorherrschenden Wandel immer weiter voran. Umschwünge, permanente Veränderung, Disruption – hieraus entstehen enorme gesellschaftliche und wirtschaftliche Herausforderungen, aber auch Chancen.

Neue Aufgaben und Lösungen sorgen für Umstellungen im Marketing und Vertrieb. Transformation von Vermarktung in Denken, Handeln und Prozessen – dies steht auch im Mittelpunkt der neuen BRCG-Website. In dieser werden einerseits vertriebliche Herausforderungen und Strategien im Sinne eines integrierten Markteroberungsprozesses thematisiert – Besucher werden in die digitale Transformation des Vertriebs eingeführt. Auf der anderen Seite stellt BRCG sein neustes Projekt, den Blog „BRCG-Trends“ vor, der über wirtschaftliche sowie branchenspezifische Entwicklungen und News informiert und Wissen über Analytik, Daten, Tools und Prozesse in Vermarktungsfragen enthält.

Aktualität ist da A&O! Im neuen Blog greift BRCG Fragen auf und behandelt sie im Kontext der digitalen Transformation. So startet „BRCG-Trends“ mit verschiedenen Beiträgen über den Wandel der Geschäftswelt in Corona-Zeiten. Den Leser erwarten Themen wie beispielsweise die Zukunft des Messegeschäfts nach der Pandemie oder die Erreichbarkeit von Geschäftskunden trotz bestehender Kontaktbeschränkungen. Des Weiteren werden Trends der Partnerakquise / des Partnergeschäft sowie die CDOs – die Entscheider des digitalen Business – vorgestellt und im Zusammenhang des gegenwärtigen Wandels diskutiert. Im neuen Blog werden dem Leser zudem die Überwachung und Steuerung komplexer Märkte sowie die Betreuung spezifischer Zielgruppen über automatisierte Radarsysteme aufgezeigt. Branchenübergreifend möchte BRCG seine Erfahrungen aus vielzähligen Innovations-Projekten und täglichen Gesprächen einbringen und lädt zum Dialog ein. Spannende News und Entwicklungen sowie informative Beiträge über die Transformation des digitalen Vertriebs erwarten den Leser ab nun regelmäßig im Blog „BRCG-Trends“.

Hier geht es zur BRCG-Startseite!

Wir freuen uns auf spannende Projekte und neue Kontakte!

Entdecken Sie die neusten Trends!

Kontaktdaten

Dr. Bergmann – Dr. Rohde & consulting group gmbh
Dr. Holger Bergmann
vertrieb@brcg.de
Steinring 125
44789 Bochum
0234/ 77796-0
www.brcg.de