Services

 

About Us

Sectors and Customer Examples

With modern systematic and intelligent methods BRCG opens a new dimension of marketing for its customers.

With its service areas "Business Analytics" - as a radar system for identifying markets, customers and sales opportunities and "Business Services" - as the contact, door opener and pipeline process in new business, BRCG offers the highest procedural and practical know-how for digital market conquest in the age of Sales 4.0.

"sales oriented Big Data project"

Business-Analytics

State-of-the-art semantic technologies create the possibility for customers to evaluate mass data from the Internet individually and with a high degree of automation for sophisticated marketing strategies.

Contact

Business-Analytics

Many years of experience from a large number of projects and intensive research activities are the reason why BRCG was able to develop and implement intelligent procedures in the field of web analytic methods at an early stage. State-of-the-art semantic technologies create the possibility for customers to evaluate mass data from the Internet individually and with a high degree of automation for demanding marketing questions. For this purpose, information from the Internet, social network portals and databases is evaluated and linked with each other.

The multitude and complexity of the data analyzed can be described as a "sales-oriented Big Data project" of the most modern kind. Customers achieve knowledge advantages and leadership in their industry in a short time through this form of support. The areas of application are diverse:

Potential analysis

Using automated processes, we mine the data gold from the web and extract the most profitable information from websites, portals, annual reports and publications. As part of this process, we identify, evaluate and filter suitable target groups and potential customers as well as partners and organizations from an original pool of thousands of companies. Our overarching goal here is to line up relevant market participants and answer the question of who has real potential.

Early warning systems / radar systems

BRCG identifies sales-relevant changes in selected customers, markets and organizations for its clients by means of analytics and monitoring procedures that take effect during the year. The objective is to scan, understand and track the relevant customers / organizations to identify where business opportunities are developing.

Business Analytics by BRCG

Business Analytics by BRCG increases speed, transparency as well as advance knowledge and enables the focus on the really relevant organizations, target groups and activities within the framework of a marketing process. This forms the basis for more efficiency in your own sales!

Contact

"systematic new customer contact process"

Business-Services

Existing sales organizations find it difficult to systematically acquire new customers. In order to be able to support customers on this path, BRCG has developed and implemented an end-to-end contact and control process that is offered as a complete service package and supports customers with part of the sales process ("plug and play").

Business-Services

Sales organizations are often characterized by an account-oriented or regional assignment. In Germany, when we talk about sales, we are usually referring to the support of existing customers.

BRCG recognized more than 20 years ago that a systematic new customer contact process does not even exist in most companies. True cold calling is not particularly popular in sales. However, this "blind spot" in the sales strategy often becomes a block to success in crucial company situations. In practice, new business is thus often left to the individual sales employees themselves, with the result that the activity, which is considered to be inconvenient, is not carried out at all or is not carried out very systematically.

Existing sales organizations find it difficult to systematically acquire new customers. The reasons are manifold: wrong goals, wrong methods, wrong language, wrong people. In order to be able to support customers on this path, BRCG has developed and implemented a continuous contact and control process, which is offered as a complete service package and supports customers with part of the sales process ("plug and play"). The service is to be understood as a modular system and takes over the work that is either not done or little wanted:

Story Telling

Structure, simplify and explain complex topics and offers for cold calling. Customer benefit and USP-oriented argumentation!

Argumentation

Build a basis of argumentation for the discussions from the perspective of different target groups and stakeholders.

On-demand cold calling strategy

"One to one conversation strategy" developed from analytics. Computer-assisted objection handling using modern WIKI systems.

Value-added appointments for sales

BRCG identifies, evaluates and qualifies customer interest and only schedules an appointment when interest and potential are apparent. No "coffee-boiling" appointments.

Analytik / BI

BI-supported performance monitoring. Call and contact activities are tracked and evaluated on a daily basis. Strategic market research from conversation feedback brings added value and knowledge!

Implementation as a true partner

Execution of services and processes through own specialized business contact center operated at BRCG for more than 20 years. No subcontractors, no telemarketing. End-to-end process through to appointment handover.

The benefits fit the times:

 

  • Time Savings / Time to Market
  • Transparency about market potential and improved pipeline planning
  • Relief of the sales organization, motivation of the employees
  • Budget savings / reduction of process complexity

Increase your market success and company value!

BRCG Management Consulting

Make a personal appointment

Leistungsangebot

 

Kontakt zu uns

Branchen & Kundenbeispiele

Mit modernen systematischen und intelligenten Methoden eröffnet BRCG seinen Kunden eine neue Dimension der Vermarktung.

Mit seinen Leistungsbereichen „Business-Analytics“ – als Radarsystem zur Identifizierung von Märkten, Kunden und Vertriebschancen und „Business-Services“ – als der Kontaktaufnahme, Türöffner und Pipeline-Prozess im Neugeschäft bietet BRCG höchstes Verfahrens- und Praxis-Know-how für die digitale Markteroberung im Zeitalter Vertrieb 4.0.

„sales orientiertes Big Data Projekt“

Business-Analytics

Modernste semantische Technologien schaffen für Kunden die Möglichkeit, Massendaten aus dem Internet individuell und mit hohem Automatisierungsgrad für anspruchsvolle Vermarktungsstrategien auszuwerten.

Kontakt zu uns

Business-Analytics

Die langjährige Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl von Projekten und eine intensive Forschungstätigkeit sind die Ursache dafür, dass BRCG bereits frühzeitig intelligente Verfahren im Bereich webanalytischer Methoden entwickeln und einsetzen konnte. Modernste semantische Technologien schaffen für Kunden die Möglichkeit, Massendaten aus dem Internet individuell und mit hohem Automationsgrad für anspruchsvolle Vermarktungsfragestellungen auszuwerten. Hierzu werden Informationen aus dem Internet, Social-Network-Portalen und Datenbanken ausgewertet und miteinander verknüpft.

Die Vielzahl sowie Komplexität der dabei analysierten Daten lässt sich als „sales orientiertes Big Data Projekt“ modernster Prägung bezeichnen. Kunden erzielen durch diese Form der Unterstützung in kurzer Zeit Wissensvorsprünge und Leadership in ihrer Branche. Die Anwendungsbereiche sind vielfältig:

Potenzialanalyse

Mittels automatisierter Verfahren schürfen wir das Datengold aus dem Web und erlesen die gewinnbringendsten Informationen aus Internetseiten, Portalen, Geschäftsberichten und Veröffentlichungen. Im Rahmen dieses Prozesses identifizieren, bewerten und filtern wir geeignete Zielgruppen und Potenzialkunden  sowie Partner und Organisationen aus einem ursprünglichen Pool aus tausenden von Unternehmen. Unser übergeordnetes Ziel ist dabei die Aufstellung relevanter Markteilnehmer und die Beantwortung der Frage, wer tatsächliches Potenzial besitzt.

Frühwarn-Systeme / Radar-Systeme

Mittels unterjährig wirkender Analytik- und Monitoring-Verfahren erkennt BRCG für seine Auftraggeber vertriebsrelevante Veränderungen bei ausgewählten Kunden, Märkten und Organisationen. Zielsetzung ist, die relevanten Kunden / Organisationen zu scannen, zu verstehen und zu verfolgen, um zu ermitteln, wo sich Geschäftschancen entwickeln.

Business Analytics by BRCG

Business Analytics by BRCG erhöht Geschwindigkeit, Transparenz sowie Vorsprungswissen und ermöglicht die Fokussierung auf die wirklich relevanten Organisationen, Zielgruppen und Aktivitäten im Rahmen eines Vermarktungsprozesses. Dies bildet die Grundlage für mehr Effizienz im eigenen Vertrieb!

Kontakt zu uns

systematischer Neukundenkontaktprozess

Business-Services

Bestehende Vertriebsorganisationen tun sich schwer mit der systematischen Neukundengewinnung. Um Kunden auf diesem Weg unterstützen zu können, hat BRCG einen durchgängigen Kontakt- und Steuerungsprozess entwickelt und umgesetzt, der als komplettes Servicepaket angeboten wird und Kunden bei einem Teil des Vertriebsprozesses („plug and play“) unterstützt.

Business-Services

Vertriebsorganisationen sind oftmals durch eine account-orientierte oder regionale Zuordnung gekennzeichnet. Wenn in Deutschland von Vertrieb gesprochen wird, ist zumeist die Rede von der Betreuung bestehender Kunden.

BRCG hat bereits vor mehr als 20 Jahren erkannt, dass ein systematischer Neukundenkontaktprozess in den meisten Unternehmen gar nicht existiert. Echte Kaltakquise ist im Vertrieb nicht besonders beliebt. Dieser „blinde Fleck“ in der Vertriebsstrategie wird in entscheidenden Unternehmenssituationen jedoch häufig zur Erfolgsblockade. In der Praxis wird das Neugeschäft so oftmals den einzelnen Vertriebsmitarbeitern selbst überlassen mit der Folge, dass die als unbequem eingeschätzte Tätigkeit ganz unterbleibt oder wenig systematisch ausgeübt wird.

Bestehende Vertriebsorganisationen tun sich schwer mit der systematischen Neukundeneroberung. Die Gründe sind vielfältig: falsche Ziele, falsche Methoden, falsche Sprache, falsche Leute. Um Kunden auf diesem Weg unterstützen zu können, hat BRCG einen durchgängigen Kontakt- und Steuerungsprozess entwickelt und umgesetzt, der als komplettes Servicepaket angeboten wird und Kunden bei einem Teil des Vertriebsprozesses („plug and play“) unterstützt. Die Leistung ist als Baukastensystem zu verstehen und übernimmt die Arbeiten, die entweder nicht getan werden oder wenig gewollt sind:

Story Telling

Komplexe Themen und Angebote für die Kaltakquise strukturieren, vereinfachen und erklären. Kundennutzen- und USP-orientierte Argumentation!

Argumentationswelten

Aufbau einer Argumentationsbasis für die Gespräche aus Sicht verschiedener Zielgruppen und Stakeholder.

On-Demand-Kaltakquise-Strategie

Aus der Analytik entwickelte „One to One-Gesprächsstrategie“. Computergestützte Einwandbehandlung durch moderne WIKI-Systeme.

Mehrwert-Termine für Vertrieb

BRCG ermittelt, bewertet und qualifiziert das Kundeninteresse und vereinbart erst dann einen Termin, wenn Interesse und Potenzial erkennbar sind. Keine „Kaffee-Koch-Termine“.

Analytik / BI

BI-gestütztes Performance Monitoring. Gesprächs- und Kontaktaktivitäten werden tagesaktuell verfolgt und ausgewertet. Strategische Marktforschung aus Gesprächs-Feedbacks bringt Mehrwert und Wissen!

Umsetzung als echter Partner

Durchführung der Leistungen und Prozesse über eigenes spezialisiertes Business-Kontakt-Center, das seit mehr als 20 Jahren bei BRCG betrieben wird. Keine Subunternehmer, kein Telemarketing. Durchgängiger Prozess bis zur Terminübergabe.

Die Vorteile passen in die Zeit:

 

  • Zeitersparnis / Time to Market
  • Transparenz über Marktpotenzial und verbesserte Pipelineplanung
  • Entlastung der Sales-Organisation, Motivation der Mitarbeiter
  • Budgeteinsparung / Verringerung der Prozesskomplexität

Steigern Sie Ihren Markterfolg und Unternehmenswert!

BRCG Management Consulting

Kontakt zu uns